LNMU UG Part 3 Result 2024 | Lalit Narayan Mithila University 3rd Year

lnmu part 3 result 2024 @lnmuuniversity.in | lnmu part 3 result marksheet | lnmu part 3 result 2020 | lnmu.ac.in result 2024 | lnmu part 3 result 2015 | lnmu part 3 result 2015-18 | lnmu part 3 result 2012-15 | lnmu part 1 admit card 2024

LNMU UG Part 3 Result 2024, Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU) has declared BA & BCom & BSc 3rd Year Result नारायण मिश्रा यूनिवर्सिटी के स्नातक पार्ट 3 का रिजल्ट जारी होने वाला है रिजल्ट जारी हो सकता है। आप रिजल्ट देखने के लिए नीचे दिए गए लिंक पर क्लिक कर अपना रिजल्ट चेक कर सकते हैं।

LNMU UG Part 3 Result 2021

LNMU UG Part 3 Result- Details

Article LNMU Part 3 Result 2024
Category Result
University Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU)
Session 2018-21
Course BA, B.Com & B.Sc
Result Status Update Soon
Official Website lnmuuniversity.in

LNMU UG Part 3 Result 2024 | Lalit Narayan Mithila University 3rd Year Result

As you must know, the date of Part 3 result of Lalit Narayan Mishra University has arrived, this date has been update soon, it may be possible to release Part 3 result on this day. You can check Lalit Narayan Mishra University Part 3 Result with the help of below link

LNMU BA Bcom Bsc Part 3 Result 2024

Lalit Narayan Mishra University’s Graduation Part 3 Result is going to be released. Students appearing for graduation from this university can check their result through the link given below, for this they do not need to go anywhere as well.

Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU) Highlights

No. of PG Departments 21
No. of Constituent Colleges 43
No. of Affiliated Colleges 24
No. of Dental Colleges 03
No. of B.Ed. Colleges 23
No. of Affiliated Law Colleges 02
No. of Self-Financing Institutions 07

Lalit Narayan Mithila University BA Bcom Bsc 3rd Year Result 2024

Students who have registered their mobile numbers at the time of admission, their result will be sent to the university on their mobile number, if their result mobile number is not available, then you can check your result through the link given at the end of this website. can see

List of College Under LNMU

Name of College Website
C.M. College, Darbhanga Click Here
C.M. Science College, Darbhanga Click Here
C.M. Law College, Darbhanga Click Here
Marwari College, Darbhanga Click Here
M.R.M. College, Darbhanga Click Here
K.S. College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga Click Here
M.K. College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga Click Here
Millat College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga Click Here
M.L.S.M College, Darbhanga Click Here
B.M.A College, Baheri, Darbhanga Click Here
M.K.S College, Trimuhan Chandauna, Darbhanga  Click Here
J.K. College, Biraul, Darbhanga Click Here
J.N. College, Nehra, Darbhanga Click Here
R.K. College, Madhubani Click Here
J.N. College, Madhubani Click Here
R.N. College, Pandaul, Madhbani Click Here
B.M College Rahika, Madhubani Click Here
K.V.Sc. College Ucchaith, Madhubani Click Here
J.M.D.P.L Mahila College, Madhubani Click Here
L.N.J. College, Jhanjharpur, Madhubani Click Here
M.L.S. College, Sarisabpahi, Madhubani Click Here
H.P.S. College, Madhepur, Madhubani Click Here
C.M.J College, Downwarihat, Madhubani Click Here
C.M.B College, Deorh, Ghoghardiha, Madhubani Click Here
D.B College, Jaynagar, Madhubani Click Here
V.S.J College, Rajnagar, Madhubani Click Here
Samastipur College, Samastipur Click Here
R.N.A.R. College, Samastipur Click Here
B.R.B. College, Samastipur Click Here
Women’s College, Samastipur Click Here
A.N.D. College Shahpur Patory, Samastipur Click Here
R.B.S College, Andaur, Samastipur Click Here
R.B. College Dalsinghsarai, Samastipur Click Here
U.P College, Pusa, Samastipur Click Here
U.R College, Rosera, Samastipur  Click Here
D.B.K.N College Narhan, Samastipur Click Here
Dr. L.K.V.D College, Tajpur, Samastipur Click Here
G.M.R.D College, Mohanpur, Samastipur Click Here
G.D. College Begusarai Click Here
S.B.S.S College, Begusarai Click Here
S.K.M. College, Begusarai Click Here
A.P.S.M College, Barauni, Begusarai Click Here
R.C.S College, Manjhaul, Begusarai Click Here

How to Check LNMU Part 3 Result 2024

Lalit Narayan Mithila University Kameshwarnagar, Darbhanga is the result of long cherished desire of the people of Mithila. Eminent educationists like Dr. Amarnath Jha, Dr. RC Majumdar, Dr. A. S. Altekar, Dr. Sunil Kumar Chatterjee and many others had expressed their views in favor of establishing a modern university at Darbhanga.

The demand for the establishment of the University was raised repeatedly in the State Legislature and Parliament. In a meeting of some prominent citizens of Darbhanga and Laheriasarai on 27th January, 1947 (Vasant Panchami Day), Late Prof. The Mithila University Committee was formed in January 1947 by Binodanand Jha, then Minister of Health and LSG, Government of Bihar after a visit to Darbhanga. Qasim Hussain as Secretary, and Late Sri Padmana Prasad. With few members like Shri Jyoti Prasad Singh as Treasurer, Late Shri PN Mishra and Principal BMK Sinha.

ललित नारायण मिथिला विश्विद्यालय स्नातक पार्ट 3 रिजल्ट 2024

  • सबसे पहले आप को इस पेज के अंत में जाना होगा |
  • उसके बाद दी गयी लिंक “LNMU BA Bcom Bsc Part 3 Result” पे क्लिक करें।
  • अब आप ललित नारायण मिथिला विश्विद्यालय के आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर चले जायेंगे।
  • यहाँ आप BA, B.com, B.sc, Part 3 Result बटन पर क्लिक करें।
  • इसके बाद आप अपना Roll Number दर्ज कर Submit Button पर क्लिक करे।
  • जिसके बाद आपका LNMU Part 3 Result 2024 स्क्रीन पर दिखाई देगा।
  • रिजल्ट देखने के बाद आप इसका प्रिंट आउट निकल कर अपने पास सुरक्षित रख ले।

महत्वपूर्ण लिंक्स

LNMU BA Part 3 Result Click Here
LNMU B.Com Part 3 Result Click Here
LNMU B.Sc Part 3 Result Click Here
Official Website Click Here

Leave a Comment